bizhn (gjdragon)
Most states require you to sit for all four parts at once. To retain credit for passing, you must pass two parts initially and obtain a minimum grade of 50% on parts failed. After this, you must sit for all parts failed but can now pass one part at a time, with a minimum again of 50% on part(s) failed. In most states, you are allowed 3 years (6 exams) to successfully complete the exam. If it is not passed within the 3 years, you will lose credit for parts passed and will need to start over. Unlike many other countries’ examinations, you will not be prohibited from sitting again.
2001-11-4 -04:00
This post has been archived. It cannot be replied.
Page address has been copied. To share, click to copy page address.
Share Online by QR Code

Back To Topic: 有想考美国注册会计师(CPA) 的朋友吗? 大家互相交流一下。我个人认为考CPA比考加拿大的CGA, CA 好。CPA大多是选择题,适合中国人民考。

Back To Forum: HOME枫下论坛枫下论坛主坛工作学习求学深造