×

Loading...

原文如下,请拜读:

be860806 (be86)
Activity will peak around 5 a.m. Sunday, when as many as 13 meteors per minute could be visible — probably for a stretch of time that lasts less than an hour. The peak corresponds to 4 a.m. CT, 3 a.m. MT and 2 a.m. PT.
Because this peak occurs near dawn on the East Coast, West Coast watchers will have a longer period following the peak to look for meteors, said Bill Cooke, a meteor forecaster at NASA’s Marshall Space Flight Center.
(#265634@0)
2001-11-18 -04:00
This post has been archived. It cannot be replied.
Page address has been copied. To share, click to copy page address.
Share Online by QR Code

Back To Topic: 号外:!!! 今也凌晨两点在多伦多上空能看到狮子座流星雨,大家不要错过啊! 尤其是那个“人生在于折腾”,嘿嘿

Back To Forum: HOME枫下论坛枫下论坛主坛枫下沙龙谈天说地