Toronto will continue to process visas for those with appointments, except those form the 26 countries:

heian (㊣天使)
Afghanistan, Algeria, Bahrain, Djibouti, Egypt, Eritrea, Indonesia,
Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Malaysia, Morocco, Oman,
Pakistan, Qatar,
Saudia Arabia, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, Turkey, the United Arab
Emirates and Yemen.

For other U.S. consulate outside the State, you have to make phone call of visit official website to double checked.
2001-11-23 -04:00
This post has been archived. It cannot be replied.
Page address has been copied. To share, click to copy page address.
Share Online by QR Code

Back To Topic: 刚才谁看新闻了。以后要去美国,包括旅游,居然要回原居住地办理签证,太麻烦了。

Back To Forum: HOME枫下论坛枫下论坛主坛枫叶旗下美国话题